A&P XT/XTi users: need a remote shutter release?

Discussion in 'Lifestyle' started by mrduke, Jan 22, 2009.

  1. mrduke

    mrduke OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2004
    Messages:
    32,575
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    WA
    My RS60-E3 remote switch doesn't work with my 20D so I have no use for it. It's in brand new condition, I only used it in the backyard for a couple of night shots with my XT before I sold it. I don't have the box anymore. If you want pictures I can take some but otherwise I'll let it go for $20 shipped.
     
  2. Tensai81

    Tensai81 OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2003
    Messages:
    20,620
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Beautiful South Orlaaaaaaando
    I'm XTi, but I feel naked without a camera on my face :noes: convince me that I need a remote trigger and I'll buy :x:
     
  3. SoonDubu

    SoonDubu The most honest moment in a man's life is the five OT Supporter

    Joined:
    May 22, 2003
    Messages:
    54,974
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    donde esta?
    i may want it :x:
     
  4. nicklk

    nicklk New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2004
    Messages:
    23,760
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    I've got one too, if this one sells
     
  5. mrduke

    mrduke OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2004
    Messages:
    32,575
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    WA
    it's really handy when you're shooting at night on a tripod. i like to do long exposures (most of which turn out boring but that's another story) and it's nice to set up the camera, then just touch the one button.
     

Share This Page