FRK Women and men of freakyshiat

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by sassy2424, Mar 30, 2007.

1. sassy2424

sassy2424 New Member

What's the day after receiving it IDB like?
    assuming he doesn't wear a condom and cums inside you?

2. mizers_girl

mizers_girl I'm like a souperhero with no motivation or powers

Well.. I'm taking this as you are seriously asking/wondering. Maybe considereing this yourself...

I've had some experience with this and I hope I can describe the sensation correctly for ya...

First things first.. make sure you are ready to recieve him there.. mentally and physically. If you're being pressured ask him to hold off for a bit til you are ready. Physically.. for your first time it is always good to have a bit of finger-foreplay back there. If he can comfortably fit 2-3 fingers in there and you arent really feeling pain (or you are but its the kind ya like) then I would take that as being ready. This WILL help for the morning after.

If he is to cum inside of you without a condom and such then things can get a bit messy. (I have to admit that my first time I looked down at his cock afterwards and had to immediately tell him not to look and ran for some tp for clean him up. :mamoru:) As for me, I natually go to the bathroom afterwards with any messing around because I have a tendancy to get very very wet with my man. (Just something about him!)

This is where it gets a lil.. umm.. weird for me to talk about it. Basically... I went #2 right there.. but it wasn't from me.. it was all him. The only way I can explain the sensation of that area is it felt like i had just sat on the pot for awhile.. takin a huge load off.. and thats it.

The morning after.. well.. it didn't feel all that different from a normal day. It just felt a lil bit more loose than it should. (not enough to concern me but still..) I didnt have any problems with goin to the bathroom either. I think I didn't have any problems cause I was ready to take him all in.