Windows vista virus or spyware ? Cannot view graphics ? ?

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by GMACK24, Apr 30, 2009.

  1. GMACK24

    GMACK24 Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2004
    Messages:
    9,538
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Raynham, Massachusetts
    So I try to get into my facebook this morning and I get this ?Any suggestions ? ? /[​IMG]and I can't click on a lot of radio buttons it just clicks and clicks and doesnt let me go where I want to go. Frigging internets.
     
  2. cmsurfer

    cmsurfer ºllllllº

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2003
    Messages:
    5,079
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    NJ
    Did you try and clear your Internet temp files?
     
  3. DigiCrime

    DigiCrime If Only!

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2001
    Messages:
    32,996
    Likes Received:
    98
    Location:
    St. Louis
    Tools > Options > Advance > Reset
     
  4. dobea

    dobea New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2004
    Messages:
    1,416
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Iowa
    use firefox
     
  5. GMACK24

    GMACK24 Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2004
    Messages:
    9,538
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Raynham, Massachusetts
    yeah I am on firefox now.
    IE shit the bed........... ugh......
     
  6. Hate Crime

    Hate Crime Don't Hate OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2006
    Messages:
    5,255
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Minnesota
    dont run spysweeper and avast at the same time.
     

Share This Page