Where to take it from here?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Legend Zero, Mar 23, 2010.

1. Legend Zero

Legend Zero OT Supporter

So i had a first date with this girl. And tbh, it's one of the first times i ever went out with a girl alone, i.e. it wasn't a date-ish thing with a bunch of friends, but just me and her. (and only my third date ever with anyone so i'm a pretty retarded with these situations due to a lack of experience :hs: )

I took her to dinner and than to a hookah lounge this saturday, but made some pretty awful rookie mistakes. :hs: (most likely, cause I am a rookie) Plenty of times where I could have made it more of a romantic atmosphere, but instead, made it more like a "friendship" atmosphere.

One of her friends had this to say to me about the date:
    So from the looks of this, it sounds like i'm not out of the ballpark just yet, but I better start hitting some runs in the next inning.

So last night I texted her
    to which she replies late last night (i was sleeping by the time)
    So where do i take it from here?

I was thinking of maybe asking her to a movie and walking down the beach or park beforehand this coming friday? What does OT think of that? And during the date, how do I make her feel like this isn't a friends thing, but a date thing.

We were friends for a few months prior to this, not great friends, but saw each other through others, etc.

Ask for any other information!! Any Help is greatly appreciated!!

EDIT: New situation in post #20

Last edited: Mar 24, 2010
  2. XaPU!M

XaPU!M Active Member

Always be escalating. She'll stop you if/when you go to far to fast.

Lets say sex (and a relationship) is the finish line.

The starting line is touching her lower back when she walks through a door. (or any other random reason to touch her)

Go from there. Because I bet you didn't touch her during your last "date"

3. just_another_on

just_another_on New Member

So true :o