SRS when you are suicidal...

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by Shattered Soul, Oct 26, 2006.

1. Shattered Soul

Shattered Soul New Member

When you are suicidal you don't have to be depressed. heres what I suggest... get a phone and call your clostest friend and talk it out abd if that doesn't work then message me and I will help you.... I have lots of experience with this type of thing and I am very willing to help any one with any problem so if you want help and think that no one will under stand then message me and I will help.:) :wavey:

Btw if someone knows how to help me with my depression over being bi-sexual then please... tell me.

Well the story is that I got dumped by my girlfriend and she hates me and I did nothing to her... thats whats making me suicidal because I thought she loved me as mi=uch as I loved her. :(

Last edited: Nov 1, 2006
  2. Darketernal

Darketernal Watch: Aria The Origination =)

Áre you replying to a thread? :sad2: im guessing not , but if you are here because you are suicidal over your own bi-sexuality. Relax, its perfectly normal being bi-sexual, heck id even congratulate you in loving both men and woman, its hard to find acceptance however in this biased society, therefore its very important that you love,support and believe in yourself for who you are. There are a lot of people out there who are bi-sexual like you too, its not like your alone, and maby you want to join a support group. http://www.ucl.ac.uk/support-pages/lgb/lgb-sources-of-support/index.shtml :hug:

3. harleysilo

harleysilo New Member

Sorry, can't help. All I can offer is a quick story.