When I am on AIM I get this message I want to know how I can stop it this is the link it directs me to http://www.aim.com/password/routing.adp . It is sent to me and says Your screenname has been logged into two locations. It is sent by "AOL System Msg" is who messages me this.. What can I do so no one else can log onto my name. It is really wierd. I have tryed changing my password and still it happens.. Anyone have any ideas that will help me.