SRS Whats the right thing to do?

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by Kojubee, Oct 15, 2008.

1. Kojubee

Kojubee OT Supporter

I'm planning on asking this girl out in my 3D design class, I was going to do it last week but she ended up being sick. I ended up looking for her on myspace/facebook but no luck with search so I have to wait achingly until thursday or next tuesday when i have class with her.

Anyway...

Theres this other girl I am friends with and shes the coolest only girl I met. However she has a boyfriend and we've been pratically "buddies." Since i graduated we lost touch for a year until late last summer she calls me and text me and even wants me on aim to chat random shit. Apperantly her boyfriend is boring sometimes (i dont know much about him or even seen him) but I believe her relationship with him is just fine because she usually calls me about her stories and she feels comfortable telling me them. :naughty:

My point is...

I want to get in a relationship with this girl in my 3D design class. But I'm afraid if I do, I might lose touch with my other friend or worse if my hypothedic GF might not like the idea of me talking to my friend. Im comfortable with the idea with girls talking with other guys. I wonder the same with most girls out there too. I never been in a relationship, all of my dates have been fail since I never asked them out for a relationship, in other words I never wanted a girlfriend because of the negative things I've seen with the people I know. But this is MEEE. :sadwavey: I have to get this off my chest...I cant wait until Thursday.

2. WGD87

WGD87 New Member