What's it supposed to taste like?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by AutoEuphoria, May 23, 2008.

1. AutoEuphoria

AutoEuphoria New Member

Feel kinda dumb for asking this, but hey...something I've been wondering. I really enjoy eating my gf's pussy, but the taste is just horrid. I read other people saying that their gf's taste great...so now I'm confused :ugh: Gotta admit, this is the first girl I've really gone down on, so I have limited experience there. I've been with her for over 5 years now, and have been faithful the whole time. Basically, hers is the only vagina I've tasted.

It tastes like sour milk, basically...really sour, sometimes bitter almost. Definitely nothing good in that taste. Is this normal, and if not...how the hell do you change it? She does admit that she doesn't wash it out much because the soap is irritating and she gets a rash. I have no clue about that shit...the female parts are f'ing weird.

Anyways, basic question...is pussy supposed to taste very sour/bitter? If not, what do you recommend to try to get it tasting the way it should? Specific cleansing products? I'm at a loss here....I love doing it because it makes her feel good, but I just cannot get over the taste sometimes. :eek4:

2. f/2.8L

f/2.8L New Member

Soap is an irritant for a lot of women in that region. Not sure what would be your best option other than starting with a little cleansing of some nature.

For me, she's gotta be clean. Couldn't imagine going down on one that isn't.

3. yankeeschick14

yankeeschick14 New Member

summer's eve makes some really great feminine cleansing products that are not irritating. I have incredibly sensitive skin and they dont bother me.

sometimes I taste really bitter, and sometimes I dont. I think it has more to do with the time of month and what I ate than cleanliness.

4. 2angelmd

2angelmd New Member

Tell her to get different soap and stop doing it until she does.