SRS What should I do about this girl?

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by JakobwithaK, Jul 14, 2007.

1. JakobwithaK

JakobwithaK Titty fuck for the win!

Ive been talking to this girl for about 3 months now who is from where I am but relocated to Philly (perm.) for school, not long after we started talking. She is 22 (Im 26), and though we have never met in person - we have exchanged pics and seen each other on cam etc. We met through a local message board (a site a lot like OT), and one day she PMed me and we just hit it off right there. No it wasnt a dating or fling site.

We have really good chemistry, a lot in common - she has a lot of qualities I look for in a woman and vice versa. Now, I havent been taking things too seriously at all since Im not a huge fan of long distance relationships, and frankly I came into getting to know her with no expectations. If something comes out of it, then great - if not, then so be it...its not the end of the world. However, she feels different...

Recently she has told me that he has been developing feelings for me. Every single time we talk, she always tells me how great of a person she thinks I am and how happy she feels inside when she talks to me. I really enjoy talking to her, she is a great person - and if she was local, she would definitely be someone I would hang out and spend time with.