What is wrong with my safari?

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by bigDee, Nov 16, 2007.

  1. bigDee

    bigDee New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2004
    Messages:
    20,510
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Garland, Texas
    I have to command + click to open a link that doesn't open in the current window. Like if you guys post a link, it opens in a new window, but for me it won't do anything at all if I click on it. I have to command click to open it. Why is that?
     
  2. bigDee

    bigDee New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2004
    Messages:
    20,510
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Garland, Texas
  3. Raider007

    Raider007 om nom nom nom

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2002
    Messages:
    17,987
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Bay Area
    Safari > Reset Safari
     
  4. bigDee

    bigDee New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2004
    Messages:
    20,510
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Garland, Texas
  5. bigDee

    bigDee New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2004
    Messages:
    20,510
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Garland, Texas
    It still doesn't work.
     
  6. bigDee

    bigDee New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2004
    Messages:
    20,510
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Garland, Texas
  7. tenplanescrashing

    tenplanescrashing Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2005
    Messages:
    9,287
    Likes Received:
    0
    i don't have this problem but i've had an issue with safari recently on my home computer. hopefully things get fixed when i upgrade to leopard.
     
  8. brolli

    brolli OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2005
    Messages:
    12,802
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    CHERRY HILL, NJ
    isn't firefox > safari?
     
  9. urban ape

    urban ape take that take that take that

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2003
    Messages:
    9,220
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    League City, Texas

    somebody lied to you
     

Share This Page