What Does This Mean?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by mazdadrvr, Nov 17, 2006.

1. mazdadrvr

mazdadrvr New Member

I dont know if I was getting false vibbes or something, but:

Theres a girl at work ive been talking to for a few months. At first it seemed that things were going well, we spent all the time together and we talked about what we wanted from a relationship, and she was really touchy(like touching me).But one day, she just suddenly stopped talking to me, and word came to me that I "always bug her", so I kept my distance, didnt initiate conversation, a simple "hi" sufficed. But in the last 2 weeks, we've started talking alot again, which leads me to last night:

My friend Brian and the girl were talking in the lunchroom, and since they were the only ones i know in there, i sat with them. We got into a good conversation, but I could see that Brian was putting the moves on this girl. She kept looking at me, even when they were talking amongst themselves, and then Brian says "We should hang out sometime." And she kept dodging the question, changing the subject, saying her parents dont allow her to go out with guys, but the thing is, we used to hang out all the time before she got all funny. I have a theory:

Maybe she liked me, so were spending time together. Then maybe she met someone else, and just started ignoring me. Maybe this other guy didnt like her, so shes trying to warm back to me.

Am I crazy or what?!?!?!

2. dipset420

dipset420 New Member

Sounds like she wants it. Another guy would explain the sudden stop but you never know with women

3. Abomb

Abomb New Member

sounds like u need to quit being a pussy and put some moves on her

4. cd7

cd7 how troublesome

quit beating around the bush you pussy, let her know you are/was into her and do something about it

5. fray

fray New Member