GUN West Allis man not guilty in open carry gun case

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by Rip The Jacker, Feb 19, 2009.

1. Rip The Jacker

Rip The Jacker New Member

Its about time theres some common sense in Wisconsin when it comes to this shit. A year ago the state supreme court ruled that not allowing concealed carry only violated the constitution in certain situations. WTF does that mean?

2. Paul Revere

Paul Revere OT Supporter

WHY DO YOU NEED A GUN TO PLANT A TREE?!

3. hsmith

hsmith OT Supporter

nigga is going to get paid

4. hsmith

hsmith OT Supporter

first the woman in PA, then dan moore in Norfolk

OC ftw

5. hsmith

hsmith OT Supporter

:rofl: "so called open carry"

shit has been around longer than your shitty state, faggot

6. Bloody Sunday

Bloody Sunday OT Supporter

fixed

7. kellyclan

kellyclan She only loves you when she's drunk.

I would feel like a superfag if I was a cop arresting some dude who was carrying a gun on his own property.

8. Rip The Jacker

Yeah no shit. I live a block or two from West Allis (its a suburb of Milwaukee), cops there are dicks.

I agree with the point the guy made about disorderly conduct, its a catch-all.

I wonder what would happen to me, my neighbor is a MPD detective, he's in narcotics and he mentioned something about illegal firearms :noes:

9. Carl Brutananadilewski

Carl Brutananadilewski Active Member

Nope. Not yet, anyway.

I was talking about this case with some coworkers tonight. I work at an agency immediately north of 'stallis; the guys thought it was bullshit the guy was found not guilty :ugh2:

I have a long way to go toward educating these gentlemen :hsd:

10. purebad

purebad I don't need your approval, right?

:rofl: :bowdown:

11. T0nyGTSt

T0nyGTSt New Member

it seems that no matter where you go, police chiefs are complete dicks

and that guy sounds like he could 'pwn' them clowns by himself

12. Rip The Jacker

PD? i can imagine which one :down:

13. Slick26