Vag Interview with D7

Discussion in 'Archives' started by D7, Jun 1, 2009.

1. D7

D7 OT Supporter

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Name?
    Colleen

Age? Old

Gender?
    female

Ethnicity?
    My Grandmother was French and that’s the strongest line I have. Also some Scottish and English.

Religious Affiliation?
    None / Agnostic

I was raised in The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints, which most people know as The Mormons. I call them LDS.

Siblings?
    1 older sister, 2 “little” brothers - pic - #3, me, #1 and #4 in the back

Ages of Siblings?
    We’re all roughly 2 years apart with a 7 year span

[​IMG]

Where raised?
    I was born in SoCal. We lived there until I was in middle school and then we moved to Utah for my dad’s job. I still live in Utah but I don’t call it home.

Level and place of education?
    I have my Associates Degree and I’ll do my bachelor’s in finance or banking. I’ve put my education on the back burner to live life a little more before I settle down again.

Occupation?
    I work in Mortgage Loan Operations. I like it

Hobbies?
    Travel, astrology, live baseball games, quilting (the real deal), riding motorcycles when I can get guys to take me. I’m looking into hangliding/paragliding and/or hot air ballooning. I also love water sports.

Sexual preference?
    Men. I :love: teh cock. I do have to say I like the look of a nice set of boobies and I get boobie envy, big time. Its my philosophy that boobies should make everyone :big grin:

Measurements?
    5’4”, small

Best and worst experiences with SO's?
    Best:
    The first year my ex and I were together, he cooked dinner for me on Valentine’s Day, including a cheesecake. Neither one of us were big on Valentine’s but it was endearing.

Worst: