Using a 32" Acer tv as a monitor question

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by the real banjo, Dec 26, 2007.

  1. the real banjo

    the real banjo OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2005
    Messages:
    4,251
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Grimsby, ON
    Ive got it all hooked up but the screen is shakey/mini jumps

    any help to stop the jumps would be great

    thanks
     
  2. Chris

    Chris New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2003
    Messages:
    14,711
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Texas on my mind
    A CRT TV?
     
  3. the real banjo

    the real banjo OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2005
    Messages:
    4,251
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Grimsby, ON
  4. DAN513

    DAN513 OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2003
    Messages:
    10,088
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    204
    what's the refresh rate set for?
     
  5. the real banjo

    the real banjo OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2005
    Messages:
    4,251
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Grimsby, ON
  6. DAN513

    DAN513 OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2003
    Messages:
    10,088
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    204
    have you tried 60hz?
     
  7. the real banjo

    the real banjo OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2005
    Messages:
    4,251
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Grimsby, ON
    ive tried 60hz, 75hz and 85hz
     

Share This Page