Upgrading my Windows

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by r00tman, Feb 2, 2009.

  1. r00tman

    r00tman Archiver of LOLs

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2002
    Messages:
    1,989
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Toronto, ON █♣█
    [​IMG]

    Sup guys. Because XP, Vista and Windows 7 take up too many resources on my 4GB system, I'm upgrading to Windows 3.1.

    Does OT know where to get drivers that will allow me to render up to DX9?

    Thx
     
  2. 5Gen_Prelude

    5Gen_Prelude There might not be an "I" in the word "Team", but

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2000
    Messages:
    14,519
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Vancouver, BC, CANADA
    I suggest you delete the thread, think about how to make this funny instead, and try again.
     
  3. HYBR|D

    HYBR|D Beep Beeeeee'p

    Joined:
    May 5, 2006
    Messages:
    2,009
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Ozz
    why not go all out and run xtree gold?:bowdown:
     
  4. r00tman

    r00tman Archiver of LOLs

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2002
    Messages:
    1,989
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Toronto, ON █♣█
    guys i'm serios
     
  5. cmsurfer

    cmsurfer ºllllllº

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2003
    Messages:
    5,079
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    NJ
    At least upgrade to 3.11 for Workgroups...
     
  6. Chanandler Bong

    Chanandler Bong OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2005
    Messages:
    47,181
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    California
    good memories
     

Share This Page