Upgraded my iPhone like a dumbass...

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by TheOnly1WithKFC, Mar 10, 2008.

  1. TheOnly1WithKFC

    TheOnly1WithKFC OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2005
    Messages:
    14,635
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Chicken Capital, USA (Brooklyn, NY)
    and its an unlocked iphone that i use with t mobile... is there ANY way i can get this shit to work again?!? omgomggomgomg pleeeeeeeeease help meeeeee i didnt know this shit would happen :wtc:
     
  2. niketalker

    niketalker New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2004
    Messages:
    240
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Bay Area
    did you fucking update it through itunes?
     
  3. TheOnly1WithKFC

    TheOnly1WithKFC OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2005
    Messages:
    14,635
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Chicken Capital, USA (Brooklyn, NY)
  4. TheOnly1WithKFC

    TheOnly1WithKFC OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2005
    Messages:
    14,635
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Chicken Capital, USA (Brooklyn, NY)
    yeah, my bad :(

    BUT I DID MANAGE TO GET IT WORKING AGAIN HAHA SHIET!!!

    i never knew how easy iphone hacking was :bowdown::bowdown::bowdown::bowdown:
     
  5. nsxrebel

    nsxrebel New Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2006
    Messages:
    3,272
    Likes Received:
    0
    It still doesn't negate the fact that you're a DUMBASS..
    ;)
     
  6. TheOnly1WithKFC

    TheOnly1WithKFC OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2005
    Messages:
    14,635
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Chicken Capital, USA (Brooklyn, NY)
    true :o
     
  7. TheWeasel

    TheWeasel Guest

    Should be able to use a program like inDependance to unlock it again after jailbreaking with 1.1.4
     
  8. omgwtfbbqryan

    omgwtfbbqryan OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2003
    Messages:
    14,590
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    CA
  9. itwasntme

    itwasntme New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2006
    Messages:
    503
    Likes Received:
    0
    fauk that, ziphone 2.5 = done
     
  10. TheWeasel

    TheWeasel Guest

    No difference really. inDependence was the first to jailbreak 1.1.4 so that's what I used. Works the exact same when it comes down to it.
     
  11. KuntryFresh

    KuntryFresh Midwest

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2004
    Messages:
    41,508
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Land of cheese
    can u put an iphone on sprint?
     
  12. xenon supra

    xenon supra OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2005
    Messages:
    33,675
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    San Diego, CA
    sprint = cdma

    so no, not even possible
     
  13. nsxrebel

    nsxrebel New Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2006
    Messages:
    3,272
    Likes Received:
    0
    cdma ftl
     

Share This Page