FRK total noob - How should I start?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by ZSPTurbo, Dec 22, 2008.

1. ZSPTurbo

ZSPTurbo New Member

First off, I'm a straight guy and I'm not in a relationship, nor have I ever been in a serious committed relationship.

I've never really done anything too freaky when I had sex, but have wanted to for a long time, I just didn't know how to ask. I don't know what's the "right" way to get the ball rolling. I'm not looking for a girl to stick a dildo in my ass or some crazy shit like that, but I do want to get rough with a girl some time, and I definately want to hardcore dominate a girl. I cant tell you how hard it is when I get a blowjob for me to resist the urge to just grab the girls head and skull fuck her taylor rain style... I'm not particularly huge but I feel like that would just be cruel. I also kinda want to get a girl to boss me around, but the one time I asked she didn't really embrace the spirit of it bc all she did was dictate positions and tell me faster/slower/deeper - I dont want a girl to like stomp my balls or shit like that, but I kinda like the "black widow" factor.
    I've been with a girl who was rough with me (scratched the SHIT out of my back and hips, pulled my hair, at one very strange moment she even punched me hard in the chest) and I liked parts of it quite a bit, but just don't know how to ask for it.
    And thats the whole point - how do I initiate this stuff without turning the girl off or seeming like a bitch?

2. prototism

prototism Guest

Scratching FTW.

:h5:

3. Bubba Atlantis

Bubba Atlantis New Member