SRS This board has improved greatly

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by Spiritus, Jan 16, 2005.

1. Spiritus

Spiritus Active Member

I think we are hitting the nails on the head. People with depression, anxiety and ADD are pretty much getting the best advice and information they could get.

Keep in mind, today or Monday I will be updating the links section of my thread. I promise that no matter what your problem is, I will have something to help you.

2. Dethfat

Dethfat New Member

this is my first time reading anything on this board, great stuff man, and you seem like a great guy helping out alot of people on here, keep it up yo

3. I've stopped posting about myself because members are reading the forum and using the material in a malicious manner on the main forum.

4. Peyomp

Peyomp New Member

So report them. I believe thats worthy of a ban?

5. civicmon

civicmon got all my game from the streets of california.

in theory, yes, in reality, no.

6. Peyomp

Peyomp New Member

Oh, anyway this board is better because I'm no longer prohibited from posting in it :big grin:

7. That's right. In-fact that's the answer I was given when I reported the problems on the main forum just last week. By the time anything is done the damage is already done.

8. Peyomp

Peyomp New Member

Well, lets start a pole, a sort of petition, to enforce this rule. I'll make a thread...

9. johan

johan Active Member

That's only 1/2 of it, at most. There has been a bit of a turnaround lately and some really good, insightful advice given out.

10. Keith Moons Liver

Keith Moons Liver Active Member

11. IgnitionGSR

IgnitionGSR OT Abuser

i try my best to help out people. as i would like to be helped when i need it. :)

12. Spiritus

Spiritus Active Member

Metallic Blue, how come you are stopping?

Are you really going to let a bunch of childish nerds corner you like that?

Dude, you know this forum is a valueble resource. And I know you are better then those OT faggots.