GUN Thinking about purchasing a Romanian AK-47

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by GammaRadiation, Dec 28, 2009.

1. GammaRadiation

GammaRadiation Active Member

-I've been of legal age to purchase firearms for over 2 years and have yet to do so.
    -I live in a not-so-good area
    -It's a sweet looking weapon with a lot of history
    -Often agreed upon as the easiest to operate and most reliable assault rifle ever made.
    -They're cheap and parts are widely available

Any reason I shouldn't? I shot my friends and fell in love. I have plenty of experience with guns (mostly hunting/sportsman rifles and shotguns though).

I say Romanian because it fits my budget ($300-$400)

Pictar:
    [​IMG]

2. Ebtromba

Ebtromba Active Member

saiga or you're a poor faggot

3. Ebtromba

Ebtromba Active Member

j/k

seriously is that you? are you the type of person to tell everyone about your new ak and show it off?

because I could see your place getting robbed pretty damn soon

4. JohnAG

JohnAG OT Supporter

I :love: my wasr

5. GammaRadiation

That's me.

But no, I wouldn't go around touting about my weapons. It would just sit in the corner of my bedroom with a drum mag on it. :naughty:

No one comes in my room unless they are female and soon to get naked or a friend of mine. I already have plenty of stuff sitting around that people dont need to see or know about.

Last edited: Dec 28, 2009
  6. dbracerx

dbracerx louder than loudsystem

its good and fun, buy one. dont be a douche in the pic thou.
    ps i love my saiga 12 more

7. Short Round

Short Round New Member

If you're getting a WASR-10 make sure to look for canted sights and gas block.

8. GammaRadiation