The Mechanic - Pontiac and the Trailer Trash

Discussion in 'OT Driven' started by TriShield, Feb 26, 2009.

1. TriShield

TriShield Super Moderator® Super Moderator

[​IMG]

Posted by: The Mechanic February 23, 2009, 4:40 PM

I don't know how to save General Motors. Do you?

Wait, before you answer do me a favor and shut up. You don't know. Nobody does.

Oh, there are plenty of people out there, from senators to meth dealers, who think they know how to turn the once great automaker back to great, but they don't know either. I've been covering the auto industry for more than 20 years. And in that time I've seen GM try anything and everything more than once, only to see things get worse.