Talking to his girl at work... but I'm a virgin.

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Killuminati, Jan 23, 2006.

1. Killuminati

Killuminati New Member

Well I'm 21 years old and not very good with the ladies. I'm going to her house and have a reason to think she wants to fuck. She's a couple of years older. I have no clue on what to do... Will she be able to tell if I'm not experienced? I'm very nervous about telling her before hand. Don't know how she will react... Fuck I might just tell her that I'm not very experienced. One other thing she's married... But she's already messed around so I'm not too worried about that.

2-9-06

UPDATE:

Well, I went over there and we chilled and watched the game over there (boring ass game). Nothing happened so it's all good. Her husband knew I was coming. She told him and he said it was ok. (I did crash on her couch)

BREAKING NEWS:

I talked to her today and her husband found out about her dude on the side. Well, needless to say he is threatening a divorce and threatening to take her kids away... So I'm fucking glad I didn't get in the middle of all that shit. Thanks for the advice guys!! I could have lost my life/ job!!! All my friends were saying go for it, but you guys changed my mind.

Last edited: Feb 9, 2006
  2. toeshoes

toeshoes Guest

Don't tell her. She won't be able to tell. She'll probably take the lead. Good luck :big grin:

3. skelm

skelm New Member

She's married.. Who gives a fuck if she's messed around before, do you really want to be 'that guy'... Heck if it's your first time your bound to get somewhat emotionally attached and she isn't going to be able to help you there...

Move on mate, move on.

4. RedVsBlue

RedVsBlue Penguins > *

Fuck you, I hope her husband comes around and rips out your balls. You are a worthless piece of shit... A PIECE OF FUCKING SHIT!!

If her husband doesnt find you, hopefully someone else will end your worthless existence.