Syncing Ipaq with mac

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by speedhunter12, May 18, 2005.

  1. speedhunter12

    speedhunter12 semi-pro lurker

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2004
    Messages:
    893
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is there anyway i can sync my ipaq pocket pc with my powerbook (using bluetooth)? I mostly just want to sync with ical or some good calender program. thanks
    keenan
     
  2. maczter

    maczter Life is trying things to see if they work.

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2003
    Messages:
    3,622
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Austin, TX
  3. fifty50

    fifty50 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2002
    Messages:
    908
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Hoboken, NJ
    ^^^ what he said. i have an ipaq 4150. thinking of switching to a palm b/c of poor support for PPC's and macs.
     
  4. maczter

    maczter Life is trying things to see if they work.

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2003
    Messages:
    3,622
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Austin, TX
  5. fifty50

    fifty50 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2002
    Messages:
    908
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Hoboken, NJ
    briefly. i'm leaning towards getting the treo 650 for verizon.
     

Share This Page