sooo theres this girl, did i mess up?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by dukefan6842, Sep 10, 2007.

1. dukefan6842

dukefan6842 New Member

Ok, i love OT bc i can be honest.

So im a college sophomore. I've had sex once but we were both drunk and it wasnt really an experience i like to remember.

This girl in my bio class and I really seemed to connect the first couple week of classes, i took her out a few times. last friday i had a party at my place and she and a few of her friends came out. We both got really drunk and danced and shit. she decides to stay over, and we make out for a half hour or so in my bed. she pretty obviously wanted to fuck (at one point she just kinda sat up and stared at me with that "come on!" look. ) Anyways all i could think about was my first time when i was way too drunk and it wasnt too enjoyable (also i like her enough that i wouldnt wanna turn it into an awkward one night stand, i might be looking for a relationship). So i just kinda played it off and after a way too long and slightly awkward makeout session we both fell asleep ( she woke me up by kissing me a couple times during the night too)

Anyways, it wasnt awkward at all the next morning and i took her out to lunch the next day and stuff. i have class with her 4 days a week and we're on the crew team here together. I took her on one date this week for dinner and didnt even get a kiss afterwards...

i felt like i might have been cramping her space a lil bit so i didnt call her at all this weekend, but ive got crew practice with her again in a couple hours and i think im gonna have her over again soon and try and make it happen

(i want to have sex with her, i just wasnt feeling like the situation was right last weekend)

Advice?

2. antihero

antihero OT Supporter

own it.

gotta be comfortable with yourself and with putting yourself out there a little bit.