A&P So what do you guys think?

Discussion in 'Lifestyle' started by Azazel28, Apr 25, 2007.

1. Azazel28

Azazel28 New Member

Do not be too harsh, but this is my first time ever using flash and I created a very "rough" website. It is still under construction, and will be done shortly.

The project is basically for school and we had to create a website which reflex ourselves.

So this is it: http://members.cox.net/preditor28/Flash%20Site/TreeGrow.html
    :x::x:

2. phobium

phobium New Member

I like it, maybe just make the links (the text that appear in the top left corner) more obvious.

3. Azazel28

Azazel28 New Member

Yea I was thinking about just upping the text side

4. Mighty_Zeus

Mighty_Zeus Guest

Absolute Center teh Flash box. I am on 1600x1200 and it looks like poo way up in the left corner. And yeah, Link names Bigger/more noticable.

Other than that. Really neat design :cool:

5. CombatWombat

CombatWombat oh shit, zombies bro

Same goes for 1650*1050, center it, will look the shiz-wack.

6. Azazel28

Azazel28 New Member

Yes I it will be centered of course, plus I am making an image to go in the background on html with photoshop.

7. jared_IRL

jared_IRL OT Supporter

I hate websites with music.

As soon as the music started, I closed it.

It's especially painful if you usually have music playing and the speakers are turned on, then you click on a website and unexpectedly get some loud ass sound coming from your speakers.

Scared the shit out of my dog.

8. Azazel28

Azazel28 New Member

LoL, well background music was a requirement for my class, we had to learn how to embed sounds and utilize loops.

9. 19Godfather86

19Godfather86 New Member

Stylistically I think it's tacky, but well done, especially for a beginner. I think I might take a class on flash design/web design.

10. Azazel28

Azazel28 New Member

lol, what is so tacky about it?

11. Azazel28

Azazel28 New Member