So I met this incredible girl... but she lives and hour away

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Muffin Man, Mar 29, 2006.

1. Muffin Man

Muffin Man New Member

So I met this girl that I like alot and I mean i've never actually felt this way about a girl in my life. I have a couple problems though: 1) she lives an hour away from me if I drive a minimum of 80 the entire way there 2) I'm a broke ass college student who goes to Northern Illinois University and going there and back kills at least a half of tank of gas in my huge ass truck. 3) I'm 19 and she is only 17 which doesn't really bother me, but I can't have sex with her until she turns 18. Now saying all of that this girl is absolutely incredible. I'm 100% Italian and this girl is absolutely everything that I could possibly want in the opposite sex. She's short, beautiful, fun to hang around with, loves sports, easy going, will do anything for me, and has an amazing family. I met her family and they absolutely love me, and she told me that her mom wouldn't mind us dating or something along those lines. Yeah I'm young at 19 and i've never been in love in my entire life. I'm usually through one girl in a month and on to the next. Not with this girl though she makes me feel like nothing else I have ever felt like in my entire life. Just sucks because I don't have any money and with my busy ass college life, partying, etc... I could only see her maximum of like 2x each month at most. I would love to start dating officially, but I don't know if it would be worth it if I barely get to see her only 2 days out of 31. This is absolutely killing me right now because my heart says do one thing and my brain and dick want me to do another. (Obviously there are lots of pretty girls where I go to school and when I get drunk sometimes I do stupid things). I was just wondering if any of you guys have ever been in a similiar situation and what you did. Any advice or comments would totally help me out.

- vince