SRS so i got a slap in the face

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by Hawkeye, Dec 27, 2005.

1. Hawkeye

Hawkeye i'm a stranger here, just blowed in your town

this is my first time of this happening ever, the girl ive been interested in for so long doesnt tell me right away that she had recently gotten a boyfriend, of course i dont act until its too late, story of my life.

edit today: HI

Last edited: Feb 11, 2006
  2. Darketernal

Darketernal Watch: Aria The Origination =)

You are hurt, it just takes time to sink in :sad2:

(you wouldn't post about it if you didn't care ;) )

But its not funny for you.

Getting a girlfriend is like shooting a clay pigeon.
    Imagine you are on the shooting range, you hear (LAUNCH)!!!
    The pigeon flies thru the air, it flies and flies and flies and it falls onto the ground. The question is 'why didn't you shoot?' while you know you had the oppertunity? , or even worse someone else is going to shoot it for you.

It is essensial for you to understand that chances are 'time/place events'

If you understood that, then you would have intervened sooner, you see , like you can't surf when there is no wind, like you can't have summer in the winter, like you can't step into the bus if you are 10 minutes too late, therefore my advice is , be there on the RIGHT TIME/PLACE in space, and grab that oppertunity with BOTH hands, and like a Pittbull 'do not let go of it'.

3. GRocks10

GRocks10 New Member

From what I read.. you didn't do anything when you had a chance and she ended up getting a bf and now you're just making her feel self pity for you which is really bad way to go about it man. you need to have another form of confidence.. flunting around http://www.intellectualwhores.com/ website to her.. oh boy, WHY? Thats something you don't actually show the chicks.. you read it and understand it, then you learn from it.. you don't actually show them it unless its like a regular friend you could care less about getting with.