FRK Snowballing

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Dominion, Feb 11, 2005.

1. Dominion

Dominion I believe you have my stapler.

My girlfriend has joked around once or twice with snowballing. I must admit to myself the idea when I'm horny (basically anytime before I cum :hs: ) it sounds incredibly hot. But once I cum, I'm basiclly shutdown for 10-15 minutes, but for the rest of that session I'm not much on that idea. Basically right after I think it's a bit weird, like I'm afraid of something.

Looking for advice from males and females on what I should do here. I want to try it but I can't bring myself to that point.

Edit: I say joked above, but it has been brought up in a serious conversastion as including that in one of our sessions together.

2. Dominion

Oh and Hi everyone, I'm new to FS (kinda) and plan on frequenting more often ;)

3. Laurel

Laurel New Member

noob question- what's snowballing?

4. low20

low20 Member

kissing after ur girl gave u head and swallowed...i dont see the big deal...

5. Dominion

transfering cum from one person to the next. Ie woman gives man head, man cums in her mouth, she makes out with man. :o

Well before she swallows is what I meant. I kiss her all the time after she's gotten rid of the cum, that's not what bothers me :p

6. Laurel

Laurel New Member

bah, not bad at all... i've done that plenty of times. It's like sucking cawk that's been inside of you. No big deal

7. low20

low20 Member

oh ok...not for me i guess..u lose that "want" right after u cum

8. Laurel

Laurel New Member

ah, before swallowing, never done that