Since our core group is getting so close here, lets get to know each other better....

Discussion in 'That'll Buff Right Out' started by Paulie Walnuts, Dec 19, 2007.

1. Paulie Walnuts

Paulie Walnuts Im an agent of chaos

Name: Ryan (Do not have to include last names)

Birthplace:
    Minneapolis, MN

Currently Reside:
    Woodbury, MN

Own or Rent:
    Rent from my brother

Relationship Status:
    Married

Kids:
    None that I know of, no fathers day cards mysteriously in the mail yet. We hope to start trying in late summer early fall 2008

Pets:
    5 guinea pigs (had 7 starting the year two passed, RIP Stella and Tulea) Peaches, Lulu, Boop, Mandi and Amelia. 7 year old yellow lab, Molly. 7 month old miniature dachshund puppy, Capone.

Beer:
    German Hefe' always makes me smile or Grain Belt Premium

Hard Liquor: Can never go wrong with the captin or a vodka redbull, but they keep me up all night.

Myspace:
    www.myspace.com/theozzfather - If you want to be added send me a message as its set to private. Racist jokes and some NWS material there so you were warned.

Biggest regret in life: Not treating my college GF better and not graduating when I should have. Fuck you student loans.

Music or Musician thats owning you right now:
    Daft Punk, Pantera, Mat Kearney, John Mayer, Shinedown, Mudvayne, The Doors, Tears for Fears, Davina and the Vagabonds

Times banned from Autopia: 4

Would you rather have her spit or swallow: Swallow or GTFO

Your Ride(s): 2003 Nissan Maxima SE TE, 2002 Mitsu Eclipse SE

Mods:
    Maxima - Custom exhaust, CAI, FSTB, RSB, Clear corners, Custom fogs.

Level of Detailing Ability:
    Semi-Pro (Newbie, Amature, Personal and Family Vehicles only, Well Seasoned, Semi-Pro, Pro)