Should I swap out Prototype for FNR4?

Discussion in 'Gamers' Pulse' started by JakobwithaK, Jun 25, 2009.

  1. JakobwithaK

    JakobwithaK Titty fuck for the win!

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2005
    Messages:
    22,198
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Calgary
    Friend of mine just bought Prototype for me for PS3 thinking I would like it - but she didnt know I rented it last week. I havent opened it and actually tempted to take it over to walmart and swap it for FNR4. :mamoru:

    I already have infamous to play through, I havent even touched it yet since I got it last week. :noes:
     
  2. Cicada

    Cicada OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2008
    Messages:
    143,856
    Likes Received:
    894
    Location:
    SoCal
  3. Cicada

    Cicada OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2008
    Messages:
    143,856
    Likes Received:
    894
    Location:
    SoCal
    is fnr4 out? or tonight?
     
  4. ErwinRommel

    ErwinRommel New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2006
    Messages:
    36,909
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Where the beer flows like wine
  5. ErwinRommel

    ErwinRommel New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2006
    Messages:
    36,909
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Where the beer flows like wine
    yeah came out today
     
  6. Morpheus647

    Morpheus647 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2006
    Messages:
    1,653
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would swap it out.
     

Share This Page