Should I have gone for a number, or did I do it right?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Alexqzilla, Jan 18, 2009.

1. Alexqzilla

Alexqzilla New Member

I was at Mel's (awesome diner) earlier with a kid I was looking after. Three BEAUTIFUL young ladies about my age come in and sit down. I ordered a big strawberry milkshake with three straws their way, and when they received it they went into a giggling fit and started scanning the room. I guess they easily figured out it was me, so I point at the kid and say "It was his idea, isn't he a gentleman?" They go "AWWWWWW" and their tits bounce even more. I then smiled at them, told them to enjoy their night, and walked out with them being like "OMG THANKS!"

Was this played well? The way I see it, I could have pressed further and tried to get a number, but they weren't there to be macked on and I'm not experienced enough to go talk to all three of them when they're trying to order food. I don't know how it would have gone, but I DO know that they're my age and there's always the chance that I'll run into them again. If that happens, be it at a party, on the street, in a class, or whatever, they'd recognize me and I'd have a total conversation starter. I bought them a milkshake and left without throwing myself at them, and I showed them that I wasn't doing it to get into their titties (which bounced a lot), because that's what a jerk would do, which I'm not...

Pardon the redunancy and ramblings :wavey:

2. jonno

jonno New Member

uhhh... if you're going to do that why wouldnt you just say it was you?

3. D7

D7 OT Supporter

Yeah you did it right. Good job :)

4. iwishyouwerebeer

iwishyouwerebeer you shut your cunt Moderator

It would have been played well if you went over and talked to them. All you did was give them a free milkshake :dunno:

5. Bugalu

Bugalu OT Supporter

6. Alexqzilla

Alexqzilla New Member