TAT She's *almost* complete v.rib-pinup

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by sparq, Dec 11, 2007.

1. sparq

sparq New Member

Peter Driben pinup girl, two sessions... 3 hours and 2 hours of color that just went on Saturday. But, you get the idea. Done by a local artist Kim @ Phoenix Rising... go back Jan 11th to put some background in and talk about the back piece and other side :noes:

[​IMG]

2. audrey

audrey New Member

ooooer niiiiice one!!! I <3 pin up girls!

3. audrey

audrey New Member

Did your Dad end up getting his too?

4. beebee

beebee New Member

:o i had a dream one night last week that i got a tatoo of a pin up girl :noes:

5. sparq

sparq New Member

Yeah, I dont think I have any pics of it. He got a naked gal w/ an american flag. Ive got to check his schedule, but were going to be going in to get "No Guts, No Glory" tattooed on us.

My background is going to be green just like the original picture, however going to add a little uniqueness to it to make it mine. Going to have some stars put in to represent the deaths of a few people in my life. :o

6. Seraph

Seraph Guest

The line of her upper body doesn't line up with the skirt. It almost looks like there is an extra glow of the skin color to help it line up. Did the artist mess up?

7. sparq

sparq New Member

:rofl: what are you talking about? It definately lines up with the skirt just fine.

8. Seraph

Seraph Guest

[​IMG]

Point 1 clearly shows what SHOULD be the outline of her amputated arm. The shading along that outline looks fine.

Point 2 shows the extra "glow" of flesh color that wraps around the properly shaded arm, making the shading now appear to be off.

9. sparq

sparq New Member

Nope, thats the way it is supposed to look.

Original

[​IMG]

10. stapleremover

stapleremover New Member

:ugh: the face looks horrible...at least from that pic

Last edited: Dec 12, 2007
  11. sparq

sparq New Member

Soon as its healed up ill be sure to post more pics.

12. Seraph

Seraph Guest