sex for the first time

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Jiten122, Oct 11, 2006.

1. Jiten122

Jiten122 New Member

its my first time and its her first time im just wondering does it hurt her? and how long should the first time be I Practice doing keygiling ( yeah i dont think i spelled that right).

2. Mojo

Mojo New Member

to prevent/avoid hurting her, take it real easy and slow. relax and take your time. t

3. phreekill

phreekill radioclit

mate, if its ur first an her first, there arnt gonna be high expectations, an i wouldnt worry about ur kegals jus yet ;)

4. phreekill

phreekill radioclit

btw, good luck an remmeber pics :rofl:

5. OoOlAlA

OoOlAlA New Member

Even if you go slow its going to feel uncomfortable for her for a little while at least. She will feel pressure in her stomach, go slow and make sure to ask if she is ok. Make sure she knows that just because it hurts now doesnt mean thats it, hopefully she knows after a few times it starts to feel good.

6. Sophie

Sophie New Member

Just use heaps of lube, man.
    And maybe let her do the initial "pop" while she is on top.
    So she can take it at her own pace, apposed to taking it at yours and possibly hurting her more.

7. DagoRcR

DagoRcR OT Supporter

thread needs more AV.

Lube might not be needed, maybe it will. Jsut make sure she is really wet, and then go slow.

8. Sophie

Sophie New Member

Yeah. And if she's wet that means she is aroused (duh) Well ANYWAY and this inadvertently means she will probably be relaxed.
    Make sure she is relaxed because being all uptight will make her...Well...Tight. And you might find it a littler harder/She might find it more painful.

9. verbs

verbs New Member

use your fist to loosen her up a bit before going in. It'll make the pain from sex less.

10. brien4787

brien4787 New Member

to tear her up you mean?

make sure its wet or you wont get in... haha.