rough sex?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by bubzee, May 8, 2008.

1. bubzee

bubzee New Member

hey, my girlfriend said she likes it sometimes when its rough....but im kinda new at this and never did it rough, now im not talking about punching her and clawing her..but does anyone have any tips on stuff that turns them on and doesnt leave too bad of a mark ha

2. MattThom01

MattThom01 New Member

ask HER what SHE likes. And then try stuff out.

3. demosnat

demosnat New Member

Nibble, claw, smack, choke, pull hair, gag with your cock or fingers, rape her while shes asleep

4. fray

fray New Member

plus holding her down, throwing her around, not being "delicate" about the sex

5. Jacy

Jacy red lipstick brigade

forcibly positioning her the way you want her, restraining her hands, groping... pretty much man-handling her like it's pretend rape

6. Memor

Memor Active Member