Relationship not going so great - LONG post

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by MovieMan84, Oct 29, 2005.

1. MovieMan84

MovieMan84 Here we go

Super-long post – cliffs at the bottom, but please read the whole thing if you’ve got a few minutes.:bigthumb:
    Introduction
    Alright OT, I’ve been posting off and on in this forum for a little over 2 years and now I’m here to seek the sage yet often harsh wisdom that this forum has to offer. This will not be a short post, and admittedly, a good bit of my reason for writing this is to organize my own thoughts so I might act for myself. However, if you’re up for a longish read and you want to chip in your two cents, I won’t say no :). I seek this sort of semi-anonymous place because none of you has formed opinions of my relationship in the same way that my real-world friends have done, so I think that the analysis of some random person on the internet might be more useful because it might be less colored by preconceived notions.

Back story/history