**Really! Really! need help guys**(long)

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by GT50, Jan 11, 2008.

1. GT50

GT50 New Member

Ok, so this girl from work and I have been talking on the phone and going out for the past 2 months or so. So we go out yesterday to get some ice cream and me joking around snatched the ice cream from her hand and she got extremely mad at me and said that was very rude. I apologized and said i didnt know she was going to take it that way. So we get into her car and star chillin and she was just quiet and giving me the cold shoulder the whole time. I asked her a couple of times if she wanted to go home and on the second time she said yes and turned on her car. I asked her not to be like that but she said she rather talk to me when she wasnt mad...i called her to make sure she made it home and she said YES! I asked if she was not going to talk to me and she said LATER.. and hung up. I proceeded to call her about 30 min later ( I know probably stupid of me) and talked to her for a bit and asked her if she was ever going to give me a chance and she kept saying no that she likes me in that was but that it wouldnt workout cause i was too nice and that I dont want somebody like her...I asked her why not a couple of times the after about almost 10 min she said " you know what we have been talking about the last 10 min was bullshit becasue i was just playing my Nintendo DS" So I asked if there was still a chance for me and her and she said that I have always had a chance...then her baby daddy called her and told me to call her back in a bit..when I asked if she was serious about me still having a chance and she said "We'll see what happens". What should I do? Should I just let it go or be less of a pussy and keep at it hoping it might workout?

2. Mulsanne

Mulsanne The Man = Funk Fusion Chaos

first of all, chill the hell out. It was a mistake to call and see if she got home OK, and it was an even bigger mistake to call her again.