SRS RANT RANT RANT :ugh:

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by Clix, Jun 27, 2006.

1. Clix

Clix New Member

So like broke up with my ex bout almost 3 months ago. I fucked up I know what I did but she still had feelings for me and made herself break up with me. So like I spend a night with her all our feelings come out, next day she denies it angerly. We dont talk for about a month.

One day she IMs me at 6:30AM telling me shes sorry about so much. Im shocked dont do nothing about it. A week before this I joined the army. So like we just kind of chit chat and whatever. I still love her and as much as its stupid too I still do. So like a couple days pass we talk again. Chit chat, few more days pass she asks me about a computer problem she has (ive been fixing her comp for like 2 years) im having a shitty day on unrelated issues. I tell her to gimmie some time ill figure it out, tell her im more than happy to help yadda yadda yadda. She tells me not to worry bout it she will go to a guy her Dad knows. I tell her good luck and bye. Later get back on and not more than 2 seconds later she IMs me telling me she knows what happened and stuff, I check out what she finds tell her thats not it but hold on while I look thought some stuff, start to try and diagnose the prob and again she tells me nevermind that she will just go to that guy. Im frustrated and whatever. Find out later from a friend I was pissing her off becuase I was trying to help.

I say what the fuck ever im having a shitty day. So like I still have alot of feelings, after talking to family and stuff about it. I write her this email tell her that this isnt working out. We cant be friends becuase of how I feel about her. I tell her that unless she gots something she needs to tell me that this is it pretty much and we will just see however it goes.