Quick question: How do you set up the radio tuner widget?

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by FakeLarry, Jan 25, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. FakeLarry

    FakeLarry Squatters Rights OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2005
    Messages:
    8,284
    Likes Received:
    103
    Location:
    Fort Lauderdale
    I cant seem to get any of the feeds to work :(
     
  2. FakeLarry

    FakeLarry Squatters Rights OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2005
    Messages:
    8,284
    Likes Received:
    103
    Location:
    Fort Lauderdale
    and if someone wants to do me a huge favor
    tell me how to set up the stream to KROQ (los angeles)
    KROQ.com has a stream, but having it on dashboard>loading that crap and listening to the ads
     
  3. FakeLarry

    FakeLarry Squatters Rights OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2005
    Messages:
    8,284
    Likes Received:
    103
    Location:
    Fort Lauderdale
  4. Corporate Whore

    Corporate Whore New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2002
    Messages:
    242
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Hamilton, Ontario
    is real player as useless on a mac as it is on a pc?
     
  5. ih8mice

    ih8mice New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2006
    Messages:
    417
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    MI
    even more useless :down:
     
  6. FakeLarry

    FakeLarry Squatters Rights OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2005
    Messages:
    8,284
    Likes Received:
    103
    Location:
    Fort Lauderdale
    eah i think i have it lemme redownload irt
     
  7. FakeLarry

    FakeLarry Squatters Rights OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2005
    Messages:
    8,284
    Likes Received:
    103
    Location:
    Fort Lauderdale
    yup have it
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page