FRK Prostate Milking

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Genea, May 26, 2005.

1. Genea

Genea New Member

As you can tell, I'm pretty new to the forums and I've been lurking around the FS forums for a while... but now I'm bringing my freaky self out for a little advice from the only people I know who may be able to provide me with some answers...

I've been seeing this guy for about 3 months now, and he's into all the freaky things I am, but the other night we were talking and he brought up something I had never done before. I'd heard of it, but I have no experience with it what-so-ever. He wants to be "milked" via prostate massage, and as simple as that may sound... I'm pretty clueless.

Anyone have any experiance with this or any pointers they can give me? Any help would be appreciated. :bigthumb:

2. CBurgerjr

CBurgerjr League leading 49 HR in 1986.

Hi, Genea.......Welcome....
    His Prostate will be in between his asshole and his balls.....Try lubing your fingers and him ,and insert 1 or 2 fingers in him...If he is sitting up or lying down, you can make a "come hither" motion to try to find it...It will have a different texture (like a small mound or something like that....and just start massaging it..if you do it right, he should blow his load everywhere. Maybe someone else will chime in....Good luck. and be cool

3. The Secretary

The Secretary My domestic skills will rock your socks off!

When my bf comes to see me this weekend I am def hoping to play down there with him yay for me.

4. IreLynx

IreLynx New Member

I've always been curious about this, but was never given the chance to try it, though I don't have any finger condoms left so I wouldn't have been able to attempt it anyways...and I'm not sure that I would want to put him through that experience in the first place anyway lol.

5. Diedemus

Diedemus Google is my HMO

I may let her tonight :naughty:

6. tom37211

tom37211 New Member