Processing BSD Subsystem

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by P07r0457, May 22, 2005.

  1. P07r0457

    P07r0457 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2004
    Messages:
    28,491
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Southern Oregon
    Writing Files : 41% Complete :cool:
     
  2. P07r0457

    P07r0457 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2004
    Messages:
    28,491
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Southern Oregon
    Preparing iMovie

    Configuring Installation : 40% Complete
     
  3. avenger

    avenger grammar and cereal nazi

    Joined:
    May 6, 2001
    Messages:
    42,775
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    SF Bay Area
    someone updating?
     
  4. P07r0457

    P07r0457 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2004
    Messages:
    28,491
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Southern Oregon
    on my x86, yes.
     
  5. maczter

    maczter Life is trying things to see if they work.

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2003
    Messages:
    3,622
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Austin, TX
    :eek4:
     
  6. P07r0457

    P07r0457 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2004
    Messages:
    28,491
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Southern Oregon
    yep... I had to... Why you ask? Because I could...

    Notice the console window in the top left that mentions my "Genuine Intel" :big grin:

    [​IMG]
     

Share This Page