Proceed with caution, ask her directly?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by quamen, May 29, 2006.

1. quamen

quamen New Member

Im going to try to break this down as short as possible. Im a college student and met this girl in my class a few months ago.About 3 months ago we went out and had a pretty good time. We went to dinner and then some drinks with her friends. I didnt like the fact that while we were eating, she answered her cell phone and it was her friends who were at the at local bar . she suggested we should meet them for some drinks in which we did.

Right there i felt like she ended the date and we went to the bar. she got really drunk while I only had a few. I took her back to her place and we just layed in bed and made out. I didnt really talk to her for a while even though she was in my class. I felt she got a little to wild and didnt want to set a good impression and didnt care of what i thought since she got wasted.

I was thinking about her since we did have some stuff in common and I was really attracted to her. I decided to call her about 1 month after out first date to set up another date. She agreed and said she would call me,but never did. About 3-4 weeks go by and she finally called me the other day. She said she went camping and lost her battery to her cell phone and that is why she didnt call me. I find this so hard to believe and almost a total lie. How in the hell can u lose your battery, but not your phone?