Pics of fat asian.

Discussion in 'Fitness & Nutrition' started by Atenza6i, Feb 24, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Atenza6i

Atenza6i New Member

I was gonna post these in a previous thread of mine, but I wanted to open it up for the rest of this forum.

Stats:

korean
    17 y/o
    5'7''
    ~224lbs

~265-275 bench
    ~365-375 squat
    ~355 deadlift

used to lift in 9th & 10th grade, stopped until winter of 12th grade, here i am now.

I am totally open to positive criticism. I respect many individuals here for their input and their knowledge, and their advice is totally appreciated. Plus, I gain a lot of motivation and tips from this forum. forgive me of my crappy photos, i've never done this before so it was really awkward to flex and take pictures. So here I go, I leave myself vulnerable to the OT F&N.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

yes, i know i have gynocomastia. its actually more severe than the pics show. however, its been improving since i've been slowly losing weight.

So what do you guys think? :hsd:

2. Grouch

Grouch Guest

well you got some damn big calves there.

3. timberwolf

timberwolf New Member

I think your lifts at least are pretty good.

4. 2000GT

2000GT Active Member

holy calves batman!!
    what are your goals? are you just lifting to gain strength, or are you planning on leaning down?

5. Ilyusha

Ilyusha Guest

HOLY FUCK CALVES lc

6. sprite

sprite Active Member

Those a pretty good numbers for high school. You can definitely tell you've got some muscle mass buried under there. There's really not much to criticize, if your goal is move big weight then you've definitely got the basis of a physique that can do that.

7. ~stangzorized~

~stangzorized~ New Member

Cut down, work hard, you will be a god damn beast.

8. jonno

jonno New Member

9. Atenza6i

Atenza6i New Member

thanks for the immediate feedback.