Photoshop error.........never seen before

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by Frank N. Beans, Jul 9, 2005.

  1. Frank N. Beans

    Frank N. Beans I hate BMW's OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2004
    Messages:
    3,001
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Durham, NC
    [​IMG]

    I was obviously trying to use blending options on a layer. The blending options menu was not available from any of the paths I know. Anyone know whats going on here?
     
  2. kingtoad

    kingtoad OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2003
    Messages:
    55,925
    Likes Received:
    11
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Must be a pirated version of PHotoshop.
     
  3. Frank N. Beans

    Frank N. Beans I hate BMW's OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2004
    Messages:
    3,001
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Durham, NC
    Why would you say something like that?
     
  4. system_shutdown

    system_shutdown Your local n00b dumbass.

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2005
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    United Kingdom of whatever
    tried un-and-reinstalling?
     
  5. Frank N. Beans

    Frank N. Beans I hate BMW's OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2004
    Messages:
    3,001
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Durham, NC
    I was having some other un-PS related issues too, so I rebooted. All is good now.
     
  6. RyanL

    RyanL OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2004
    Messages:
    4,584
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    St. Paul, MN
    :uh:
     

Share This Page