WEB Pharmacy questions

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by hurleyint1386, Jan 8, 2008.

  1. hurleyint1386

    hurleyint1386 Someone has sand in their vagina

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2005
    Messages:
    3,687
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Rochester, NY
    So I know that a bunch of you do pharmacy websites. I've got a client who wants to add a few features to their site. They'd like a "Pill Identifier", "Medical Dictionary", "Medical Encyclopedia", and a "Drug Interaction Checker" Is there any way to link to another database with all of the information already? Or what would be the best way to incorporate these features to the site? If it means paying for it, then that might still be fine.
     
  2. Jesse

    Jesse PSN: iamajesse; XBL: Inhale My Rod; G8 GT crew; Ne OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2005
    Messages:
    25,649
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    California :: (925)
    Here you go:
    Code:
    <a href="http://google.com">Pill Identifier</a>
    <a href="http://google.com">Medical Dictionary</a>
    <a href="http://google.com">Medical Encyclopedia</a>
    Just paste that anywhere on their page.
     
  3. biawokauns

    biawokauns New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2001
    Messages:
    19,893
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Republic of Kalifornia
    :rofl:
     
  4. hurleyint1386

    hurleyint1386 Someone has sand in their vagina

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2005
    Messages:
    3,687
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Rochester, NY
    ...

    anyone else?
     
  5. Ricky

    Ricky █▄ █▄█ █▄ ▀█▄

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2005
    Messages:
    38,767
    Likes Received:
    6
    fixed :run:
     
  6. hurleyint1386

    hurleyint1386 Someone has sand in their vagina

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2005
    Messages:
    3,687
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Rochester, NY
    wow... you guys are pretty funny.



    nevermind. I'll figure it out myself
     

Share This Page