OS 8 - Cut and paste

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by drob123, May 24, 2005.

  1. drob123

    drob123 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2005
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    How do you cut and paste in OS 8? - I know the easy answer is upgrade, but any help would be apprecieated!
     
  2. IcyHot4Life

    IcyHot4Life Str8 Ballin'

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2002
    Messages:
    18,151
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Inquire Within
    :wtf:

    Edit -> Cut
    Edit -> Paste
     
  3. agent0068

    agent0068 OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2002
    Messages:
    39,833
    Likes Received:
    0
    :rofl: or upgrade! :rofl:
     
  4. Icedog

    Icedog New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2003
    Messages:
    8,100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    CO
    i remember using system 7.5 :wiggle:
     
  5. tenplanescrashing

    tenplanescrashing Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2005
    Messages:
    9,287
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does Apple+C not copy and Apple+V not paste?
     
  6. IcyHot4Life

    IcyHot4Life Str8 Ballin'

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2002
    Messages:
    18,151
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Inquire Within
    7.1.1 aka System 7 Pro for Quadra / Centris AV macs :embd:
     
  7. Wolf68k

    Wolf68k OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2003
    Messages:
    4,861
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Houston, Texas
    Of course they do
     

Share This Page