Online dating has reached a new low...

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Reign, Apr 4, 2010.

1. Reign

Reign Banned

http://news.cnet.com/8301-17938_105-10470279-1.html

http://www.gamecrush.com/

Sounds a little like whoring/phone sex to me...

2. john law

john law Guest

I don't see what the big deal is...

3. THoC

THoC New Member

i may have missed this. are these girls employees? or is it like an online dating site where people simply join and they are both paying for the services?

at first it sounded like the girls were employeed by the site. but it also mentions that they can accept or deny a gaming invite which makes it sound more like online dating.

4. john law

john law Guest

It says the Web site pays girls to play video games and chat with boys. Technically, they would be employees.

You pay $8.25 for 10 minutes of a girl's time. That is close to the cost of buying a girl a drink at the bar (I've never done that before).

If somebody wants to do that, who am I to judge them? It is their money and their time.

5. 2397

2397 OT Supporter

I also don't see anything wrong with this and your thread title is really misleading since this is not an "online dating" service.

6. THoC

THoC New Member

if the site works out. great idea.

however, i just cannot understand why any one would ever pay for this.
    whats the benefit of playing online games with a girl? she may flirt with you? lol .... ya, thats worth $8.25.

and i dont know what girls you know that drink shit that costs $8.25. i like my girls classy. $2 for a tall boy of PBR.

7. john law

john law Guest

I can't judge someone how they want to spend their time and money. It isn't my business.

A mixed drink where I live is $5.50-7.50. A Bud Light is $2.50 and a Blue Moon is $4.50.

8. THoC

THoC New Member

same here in regards to the drinks. i was just kidding.

9. Dahlia

Dahlia Active Member