FRK Not sure if this is any good *story*

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by AndNineteen, Sep 19, 2005.

1. AndNineteen

AndNineteen G!zMo's High School Pic

This is my first time ever doing this, If you guys could give me feedback i'd really thank you. Hope you enjoy

Recently I had a dream about one a lovely ladies friend of mine. After long hard thoughts I decided to post some of my dream, I am new to this so please bare with me… It started off with me coming home after a rough day of work. I was sitting in my leather chair, shirt untucked, tie half way tied.. just relaxing. I heard my door open and someone come in, but I didn’t think much of it since friends always do that. I looked up and saw her, she was standing in tight jeans and a tank top, she smiled and me and climbed on my lap facing me, kissing me hard and deep.

I didn’t think much of it, figured another fun night with her, but little did I know, I was in for a surprise. She pulled away from our kissing and started to rub my hardness through my pants. She told me to remove her shirt, I looked at her with a look of shock, she then ordered me to remove it. As I slowly pulled her shirt off she told me I was her bitch tonight, her toy. She then shoved her tits into my face and told me to suck her nipples, forcing them into my mouth, sucking her piercings while she rubbed my hardness and unbuttoned my shirt. She told me to squeeze her breast and twist them, pull them and bite them… suddenly she jumped off my lap and grabbed my tie, she pulled on it choking me down to my knees. She then ordered me to kiss her ankles and pushes my face down to the floor holding my tie tightly.