No matter what I do...I cannot make my gf have an orgasm

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by AutoEuphoria, Mar 13, 2008.

1. AutoEuphoria

AutoEuphoria New Member

:sadwavey:

Gotta say...it's hard to write this. Can't say I've had a lot of sexual experience in the past...at least as far as the number of girls go. I had sex with one other girl before my gf, and I've been dating my gf for the last 5.5 years. Never cheated on her, so yeah - been with two girls in my life. The first girl was a freak, and I made her have a few orgasms before I finished. She got them really easily, and really quickly. This girl that I've been dating, and will probably eventually marry, has been another story.

Before I go on, I must say this. It is entirely possible I'm doing something completely wrong. As I said above, I haven't had experiences outside of this relationship, and that first girl I had sex with was a 1 night thing. So, yeah...no confirmation on whether or not I actually do know what I'm doing.

I have read everything I can on the internet and in books. I've bought things like vibrators (after researching and trying to find one that was highly rated) and cremes...I've tried everything from hours of oral sex to countless positions. I honestly just don't know what to do differently that I haven't already tried.