Need Help Installing Adobe Photoshop cs3

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by robz, Apr 19, 2007.

  1. robz

    robz OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    17,054
    Likes Received:
    0
    So I uninstalled CS3 beta using zap and now trying to install the final version but its its telling me:

    Adobe Photoshop CS3 cannot be installed because it conflicts with:
    Adobe Photoshop CS3

    what am i missing?
     
  2. FlyNReeLow

    FlyNReeLow Elite Member #200

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2000
    Messages:
    5,693
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Central Coast, CALI
  3. robz

    robz OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    17,054
    Likes Received:
    0
    where do i get the uninstaller from?
     
  4. FlyNReeLow

    FlyNReeLow Elite Member #200

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2000
    Messages:
    5,693
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Central Coast, CALI
    oink, search for cs3
     
  5. robz

    robz OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    17,054
    Likes Received:
    0
    okay i tried it and its still doing the same thing :-/
     
  6. FlyNReeLow

    FlyNReeLow Elite Member #200

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2000
    Messages:
    5,693
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Central Coast, CALI
    hmm. not sure.. thats all i can think of...
     
  7. Raider007

    Raider007 om nom nom nom

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2002
    Messages:
    17,987
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Bay Area
  8. robz

    robz OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    17,054
    Likes Received:
    0
  9. Raider007

    Raider007 om nom nom nom

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2002
    Messages:
    17,987
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Bay Area
    that's why I'm here :)
     
  10. robz

    robz OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    17,054
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks :)
     
  11. robz

    robz OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    17,054
    Likes Received:
    0
    why did adobe give up on imageready? They got rid of that feature with cs3? arg now i have to find a new program for gifs
     

Share This Page