SRS My roommate is a cheater

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by gkremian, Feb 5, 2007.

1. gkremian

gkremian New Member

I'm a college student, in a dorm room with one of my friends who I went to high school with. He is in a LTR and a LDR, more than two and a half hours of driving time. His girlfriend is still in high school, and we both started attending college. My roommate is a cool guy, but he is in no way monogomous. It has never really bothered me that he has cheated on her. When I said cheating, I say that in the term of him making out with other girls and ending up shirtless with other girls, but never having sex. Last night (while I was in the room watching a movie) he ended up with his hand of the pants of a girl who travels in our circle of friends. Only an hour or so earlier, that girl broke things off with her interest and ended up in our room. They got pretty baked and ended up in some major foreplay.

What pisses me off is that about a week ago, my roommate and I, and my best friend Justin, had a conversation with my roommate where he said things would change :rolleyes: and he was trying to be monogomous. Clearly, that didn't last :hsugh:. The other thing that pisses me off is that my roommate is fooling around with someone in our circle of friends, which could rip the entire group apart. My friend Justin and myself consider ourselves to be the more objective, moral members of the group, and we have no idea what we're going to do.