FRK My first really good - deep cleansing kind of screw.

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Boudreaux, Apr 14, 2009.

1. Boudreaux

Boudreaux Active Member

I shared this with the vag crew, my first "erotic" story if you will.

I lost my virginity to this girl, and this was our 5th or so time to have sex. It was recommended i post it here, enjoy.

I was a freshman in college, dating a girl from my old highschool who was a year behind me. We were lounging around at her moms house (where she lived) just watching some tv, cuddling like couples do. She went downstairs to the laundry room to put some clothes in the dryer, leaving me to my own devices upstairs on the couch.

It came to the point where I felt she was taking just entirely too long to throw a load of clothes in the dryer, so i went downstairs to investigate. Her back was to the door and it was obvious she didn't hear me walk up. I took the opportunity for a brief moment to admire her young, tight butt, ever so slightly exposed by her short shorts, attached to some deliciously toned legs. This was all I needed for inspiration to take hold and throw my mind into the most wonderful of places.

I had just enough time to study her for that moment, she had closed the door to the dryer and switching it on had turned around, initially startled to see me standing there. Our eyes met and were locked for a meer second when i flipped off the light and approached her, grabbing two handfulls of ass, pulling her in for a kiss. She kissed me as if it were the first time, as if i were some stranger that she had just met but was intensely desiring and had to have me. i could still feel her heart pounding out of her chest from being startled. I slowly and gently pulled down her shorts, not discovering any underwear. Pulling her shirt off was followed by cupping her warm pussy in the palm of my hand, applying just enough pressure to elicit the tiniest of responses.